The Rocky Mountain Thrillers by Ann Voss Peterson

Originally Published: 02-24-2018

The Rocky Mountain Thrillers is a three book series by Ann Voss Peterson.

This series is a romantic suspense series with lots of western feel to the storyline.

Each book is a full length novel with no cliff hangers.  As I’ve only read book 1, I don’t know yet if there is a background plot that happens throughout the whole series.

Her writing is definitely interesting and captivating.  Her sexy scenes should be rated R though.  You can still follow the storyline if you skip those scenes.

Check out Ann Voss Peterson’s website about these books.

Book 1, Manhunt, is about Shanna Clarke and Jace Lantry.

Book 2, Fugitive, is about Sarah Trask and Eric Lander.

Book 3, Justice, is about Melissa Anderson and Nick Raymond.

Click on the book cover to read #bookdetails for that book!

Check out the individual books in the Rocky Mountain Thrillers



If you liked the Rocky Mountain Thrillers, you might like: