The Happy, Texas Series

Originally Published: 08-19-2017

Book Summary

The Happy, Texas Series by Carolyn Brown is about the Dawson family that live in Happy, Texas.

Yes, the town is called Happy!!

The Dawson family consists of Brody, Kasey and Jace with grandma Hope and mom Valerie.  And can’t forget Kasey’s three adorable kids, Rustin, Emma and Silas.

Happy is a small town in Texas.  And all the Brody kids have come back to Hope Springs to heal wounds and run the ranch left to Jace and Brody after their father and grandfather have passed.

Book 1, The Toughest Cowboy in Texas, is about Brody.  He was in love with Lila Harris when she lived in Happy when they were kids.  Now that she’s back, he can’t stop thinking about her.

Book 2, Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas, is about Kasey and her three very young children.  She lost her husband and now has to figure out life without him.  This book doesn’t come out until September 2017, so I’ll add more later!

Book 3, The Luckiest Cowboy of All, is most likely about Jace.  But we won’t find out til 2018 to know for sure!  I’m excited for it!

Check out each book when you click on the book cover to see #bookdetails about each book!

The Toughest Cowboy in Texas

Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

The Luckiest Cowboy of All

If you liked the Happy, Texas Series, you might like: