The Mystic Creek Series

Last Published: 07-17-2020

the Mystic Creek Series by Catherine Anderson

Book Series Details

This is a great new start for a new series.  Mystic Creek is a small town in Oregon and the people tend to stick together.  This little town has a history of bringing the right people together in just the right way.

The first several books are about the Sterling family.  Kate and Jeremiah Sterling have six children and they play a huge role in the beginning of this series.

There’s Jeb, he’s a woodworker and all around nice guy.

Then there’s Ben.  He lives and breathes the rodeo and everything livestock.

Barney comes next.  He’s a local deputy.

Jonas is the youngest and is studying psychology.

There’re also two girls in the family, Sarah and Adriel.  Hopefully each of them will eventually get their own story.

Book Series Summary

Book 1, Silver Thaw, is about Jeb and Amanda Banning.

Book 2, New Leaf, is about Barney and Taffeta Brown.

Book 3, Mulberry Moon, is about Ben and Sissy Sue Bentley.

Book 4, Spring Forward, is about Crystal Malloy and Tanner Richards. 

The next couple of books takes the series into a different direction with the characters and with what they classify the stories as.

Book 5, Strawberry Hill, is about Slade Wilder and Vickie Brown.  They were high school sweethearts, lost each other and finally came back to each other.

But it’s also the beginning of Erin De Laney’s and Wyatt Fitzgerald’s story as well. 

The rest of their story is found in book 6, Huckleberry Lake.  Which is also about …

Needless to say, this series is not necessarily a romance series, but it’s still worth reading!!

Click below to find out details about each of the books here:

Check out the individual books in the Mystic Creek Series

Silver Thaw

Silver Thaw by Catherine Anderson
Book 1

New Leaf

New Leaf by Catherine Anderson
Book 2

Mulberry Moon

Mulberry Moon by Catherine Anderson
Book 3

If you liked the Mystic Creek Series, you might like:

The Virgin River Series by Robyn Carr
The Virgin River Series by Robyn Carr
The Wanderer by Robyn Carr
The Thunder Point Series by Robyn Carr