Author Barbara Freethy

Last Published: 10-27-2020

Barbara Freethy is an author that not only has books classified as romantic suspense but also contemporary romance as well.

She’s a diverse, interesting and a compelling author.

This book series is very similar to the Sullivan’s Series by Bella Andre or the Virgin River Series by Robyn Carr.  Even the Kendrick Coulter Harrigan Series by Catherine Anderson is kinda like these.

Each of the books are connected by family or special relationship. 

She has written several different book series and I’ve included the ones that I’ve read here.

The Whisper Lake Series 

The Whisper Lake Series is her newest series, most published in 2019 or 2020!!  

Book 4 came out Oct 2020!

The Callaways Series

The Callaways Series is an uber successful contemporary romance series that has two different series within the series.  

There’s the Callaways.  Click the picture to see the individual book pages for this series.

The Callaway Cousins Series

And the Callaway Cousins Series.  This series is the spin-off for the first part of the series!  Click the pic to see the individual book pages for each book!

The Wish Series

This 3-book series, The Wish Series, are wonderfully entertaining romances all with the common theme of wishes.

Click on the pic to see the #bookdetails for each book within this series.

If you like any of Barbara Freethy, you might like: