The Gifted Ones Series

Last Published: 09-13-2019

Book Series Summary

The Gifted Ones Series is a new but not new romance book series by Dianne Duvall.  You will find that this series was started before she wrote the Immortal Guardians Series, but didn’t publish this series until after the first few books in that series were out.

Book 1 was published in 2015 and book 2 in 2016.  Whereas you’ll find that the Immortal Guardians Series was first published in 2011.

You will find that this series is closely connected to her other series with characters crossing over!

But this is not a paranormal romance like that series.  This series is classified as an ancient world historical romance as well as a time-travel romance stories.  The first book is also classified as a medieval historical romance!!

Needless to say, these books are based in historical times with a little bit of paranormal mixed in.

So far (as of Summer 2019) there are only two books in this series.  But you can tell that there are going to be plenty more!

Book 1, A Sorceress of His Own, begins this series!

This book is about Lord Dillon and Alyssa.  She’s a gifted one who happens to be in medieval England helping Lord Dillon.

Book 2, Rendezvous With Yesterday, brings us Lord Dillon’s brother Lord Robert.  When he encounters Bethany Bennett, he knows that his life is about to change.

Each book, while connected with characters and details, are a story all its own.  You don’t have to read the first to understand the second.  It just makes it all the better when you do.

Follow the links on the book covers to read the details about each book!!

Check out the individual books in the Gifted Ones Series

If you liked the Gifted Ones, you might like: