Pelican Point

Originally Published: 05-17-2019

Book Summary

Pelican Point is the first book in the Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Series.

It’s a touching story about healing and starting again after strategy has struck.

As you can see from this gif, there are two different book covers that go with this book.

This one is about Alex MacFarland and Logan McCrea. 

She comes to Blueberry Cove hoping to get lost in the only thing that she knows for sure – her love of restoring old lighthouses.  She needs to have the time to pick up the pieces after the tragic death of her father.

Logan McCrea owns the lighthouse in question and saves her from herself on a night that she was at her wits end.  They are immediately attracted to one another, and both come to a place in their hearts where they are ready to move forward.

I liked the character Eula.  She was the lady, of indeterminate age, owner of the Mossy Cup Antiques, that seemed to know everything about everybody.  She would be an interesting person to meet.

Check out the other books in Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Series:

If you liked Pelican Point, you might like: