The Brides of Blueberry Cove

Originally Published: 06-04-2018

Book Series Summary

It’s about the women this time!!!

The Brides of Blueberry Cove is about the women that have come back to Blueberry Cove when their lives are up in turmoil.

This series is about 3 sisters.  Hannah, Fiona and Kerry.  They are the younger sisters to Logan from book 1, Pelican Point, in the Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Series.

Check out Donna Kauffman’s site here.

Each of the sisters have reached a crisis in their lives and they come home to Blueberry Cove to near Logan and Alex.

While each book can be read on its own, reading the books in order in order the book series can help you to understand the growth of the characters and how things progress.

Book 1, Sea Glass Sunrise, is about Hannah and Calder Blue.

Book 2, Snowflake Bay, is about Fiona and Ben Campbell.  I’ve read only Snowflake Bay from this series so far!!  Thoroughly enjoyed it!

Book 3, Starfish Moon, is about Kerry and Cooper Jaxson.

Check out the individual books in the Brides of Blueberry Cove

If you liked the Brides of Blueberry Cove, you might like: