Author Christine Feehan

Last Published: 08-05-2022

About the Author

Christine Feehan is an amazing, talented, wonderfully diverse romance author writing in the paranormal genre.  She is the Queen of Paranormal Romance!!

She’s currently writing several completely different book series, all at once!  Each book series has a completely different feel with a captivating plot lines and unforgettable characters.  

I find it amazing that she’s able to keep each one straight and able to add to the each of the book series.

Each of her book series has characters that all have some sort of paranormal ability.  It’s fascinating to read how she can be so different in each book series.

Check out her site here.

Torpedo Ink Series

I haven’t read any of this series, nor do I plan to!

The Shadow Rider Series

The Dark Series

The Ghostwalker Series

The Ghostwalker Series is a dark themed romance series. Take a look at a few details about this series.

The Leopard Series

Christine Feehan’s stand-alone books

Christine Feehan does have a few actual stand-alone books that you can check out.  Here are a few of them:

The Shadows of Christmas Past – an Anthology

Rocky Mountain Miracle by Christine Feehan

Book Title

If you liked any of Christine Feehan’s books, you might like: