Romance Author List

You’ll these Romance Authors listed in alphabetical order with the names of their book series to make it easy to be able to find them. This is only a tiny fraction

You’ll find the individual books on the Bookshelf page.


Many Romance Authors have at least one of their books in an anthology!  Here’s a list of many awesome reads!


Many Authors pool their skills to create a wonderful series that’s all connected.

Traci Hunter Abramson

Madeline Ash

The Rags to Riches Series

D.D. Ayres

A K-9 Rescue Series

Kristen Ashley

The Chaos Series

Maya Banks

The KGI Series

Julie Benson

The Wishing Texas Series

Carolyn Brown

The Lucky Penny Ranch Series, The Happy Texas Series

Sandra Brown

Mary Campisi

The Truth in Lies Series

C.J. Charmichael

Carrigans of the Circle C Series

Robyn Carr

The Virgin River Series, The Thunder Point Series, The Grace Valley Series

Dakota Cassidy

The Accidental Series

Helen Conrad

The Destiny Bay Series – The Ranches

Deborah Cooke

The Dragonfire Series

Ann Christopher

The Warner Family Series

Maggie Dallen

The Wallflower’s Wish Series

B.J. Daniels

The Montana Hamilton Series, The Beartooth Montana Series, The Cahill Ranch Series

Jude Deveraux

The Edilean Series, The Montgomery Taggart Series

Laura Drewry

The Friends First Series

Dianna Duvall

The Immortal Guardians Series, The Gifted Ones Series, The Aldebarian Alliance

Christine Feehan

The Dark Series, The Leopard Series, The Sea Haven Series

Iona Findley

The Hero’s Heart Series

Marie Force

The Gansett Island Series

Lori Foster

The Buckhorn Brothers Series

Barbara Freethy

The Whisper Lake Series, The Callaways Series and The Callaways Cousins Series

Diana Gabaldon

The Outlander Series

J.K. Harper

The Silvertip Shifters Series

Molly Harper

The Naked Werewolf Series

Lisa Hendrix

The Immortal Guardian Series

Jenny Holiday

The Bridesmaids Behaving Badly Series

Linda Howard

The Mackenzie Family Saga

Sara Humphreys

The Amoveo Legend Series

Alexandra Ivy

The Sentinals Series, The Ares Security Series

Genevieve Jack

The Knights Games Series

Krista Lynne Jensen

The Orchard Series

Leslie Jones

The Duty & Honor Series

Linda Winstead Jones

The Fairytale Romances

Savannah Kade

The Wilder Series

Donna Kauffman

The Bachelors of Blueberry Cove, The Brides of Blueberry Cove

Dorothy Keddington

Lynn Kurland

The de Paiget Family Series

K. Langston

The Brothers in Blue Series

Nadia Lee

The Pryce Family

Debbie Macomber

The Dakota Trilogy, The Orchard Valley Series

Kat Martin

The Texas Trilogy, The Boss Inc. Series, The Brodies of Alaska Series, The Against Series, Paranormal Series 2, The Sinclair Sisters Trilogy, Paranormal Series 1

Traci McDonald

Cindy Miles

The Paranormal Ghost Series

Linda Lael Miller

The McKettricks

Brenda Novak

The Whiskey Creek Series

Diana Palmer


Ann Voss Peterson

The Rocky Mountain Thrillers

Terri Reed

Contributor to the Montana Born Homecoming Series

Gina Robinson

The Agent Ex Novels

Patricia Ryan

The North Moon Bay Series

R.C. Ryan

The Copper Creek Novels, The Malloys of Montana Series, The McCord Cousins Series, The Wyoming Sky Series

Sharon Sala

The Forces of Nature Series, The Rebel Ridge Series, The Searchers Series, The Secrets and Lies Trilogy, The Blessings Georgia Series, The Cat Dupree Series, The Justice Way Series, The Storm Front Series, The Jigsaw Files

Kylie Scott

The Stage Dive Novels

Bobbi Smith

S.E. Smith

The Dragon Lords of Valdier Series

Kerrelyn Sparks

The Love at Stake Series

Nicholas Sparks

Anita Stansfield

The Byrnehouse-Davies & Hamilton Saga, The Gables of Legacy

Bella Street

The Tennesse Waltz Series

S.M. Stryker

Vicki Lewis Thompson

The Thunder Mountain Brotherhood Series

Stephanie Tyler

Section 8 Series

Elizabeth Vaughan

The Epic of Palins Series

J.R. Ward

The Black Daggar Brotherhood Series

Dahlia West

Rapid City Stories

Susan Wiggs

The Bella Vista Chronicles, The Calhoun Chronicles, The Lakeshore Chronicles

Laura Wright

The Cananaugh Brothers Series

Maisey Yates

The Gold Valley Series

Follow me: