Paranormal Series 1

Originally Published: 09-02-20107

Book Series Summary

The Paranormal Series 1 is a collection of entertaining and interesting stories that don’t have any connecting characters or themes beyond they have a paranormal element to them.

These stories are contemporary romances with a touch of paranormal in them.

Book 1, The Silent Rose, is about ??  I’ll let you know!

Book 2, The Dream, is about Genny Austin and Jack Brennan.  They are fated lovers that are meant to be together!!  If only they can get past their differences!

Book 3, The Secret, is about Kate Rollins and Chance McLain.  She saw her grandmother in a near-death experience and was told her that she needs to solve her murder.

Check out the individual books in the Paranormal Series 1:

The Silent Rose

If you liked the Paranormal Series 1, you might like: