The Calhoun Chronicles

Originally Published: 09-02-2017

Book Series Summary

The Calhoun Chronicles deal with the Calhoun family. 

The Charm School

In book 1, The Charm School, we first Ryan Calhoun.  He is a sea captain.  Isadora Peabody sneaks onboard Ryan’s boat.  And then the fun begins.

The Horsemaster’s Daughter

Book 2, The Horsemaster’s Daughter, Hunter Calhoun is running from himself.  His world has been turned upside down by the untimely death of his wife.  He leaves his family and children and takes his prized stallion to the one person who can fix the crazed beast.  But he doesn’t anticipate that the horsemaster would be dead and his daughter would be in his place.  Together they find acceptance and love.

I’ll let you know about the rest of the book series when I find them.

Highway to Heaven

Enchanted Afternoon

A Summer Affair

If you liked the Calhoun Chronicles, you might like: