Author Dianne Duvall

Originally Published: 09-21-2020

About the Author

Author Dianne Duvall is a paranormal romance author who dabbles in historical and medieval romance, with a bit of time-travel mixed in. 

One book is classified as medieval historical romance and ancient world romance!  Then another is called a time-travel romance.  Whereas the Immortal Guardians Series is classified as paranormal romance and a vampire thriller.

Now with her new series out, they’re actually classified as a science fiction rather than a romance.


She’s only written a handful of books, but she’s getting more and more popular.

Her books are intriguing and interesting and keep you captivated enough that you’ll lose sleep to finish the book.  Then you’ll dig to find the others in the series so you can read all the rest.

She keeps adding to her books series and has connecting characters between all of them.

According to things I’ve ascertained, while one book series was published before the other, it wasn’t necessarily the first series written.

These are listed in no particular order.

You can check out her site here.

The Aldebarian Alliance Series

The Aldebarian Alliance Series is directly connected to the Immortal Guardians Series.  You’ll find that these have connecting characters but are completely different genres.  

The Gifted Ones Series

The Gifted Ones Series is a medieval historical romance with paranormal and time-travel mixed in.  What it isn’t is a paranormal romance.

The Immortal Guardians Series

The Immortal Guardians Series is a paranormal romance series. This is Dianne Duvall’s first series and her other book series are connected by characters.

If you like any of Dianne Duvall’s books, you might like: