The Boss, Inc. Series

Originally Published: 07-26-2017

Book Series Summary

The Boss, Inc. Series is a trilogy by Kat Martin.

This series is loosely connected to the Brodies of Alaska Series.

This series is about the men that work for Boss, Inc. That stands for Brodie Operations Security Services, Inc.

Book 1, Into the Fury, is about Ethan Brodie and Valerie Hartman.

Book 2, Into the Whirlwind, is about Dirk Reynolds and Megan O’Brien.

Book 3, Into the Firestorm, is about Luke Brodie and Emma Cassidy.  He is bro to Ethan in book 1.

Check out the individual books in the Boss, Inc. Series:

If you liked the Boss, Inc. Series, you might like: