The Bridesmaids Behaving Badly Series by Jenny Holiday

Originally Published: 03-28-2018

Book Series Summary

The Bridesmaids Behaving Badly by Jenny Holiday is a fun and entertaining new adult romance.

Check out her entire booklist here.

So far this series is about four friends,  Jane Denning, Wendy Lui, Elise Maxwell and Gia.

Book 1, One and Only, brings us Jane’s story first.  When she is asked to babysit Elise’s fiance’s brother, she reluctantly agrees.  

Book 2, It Takes Two, is Wendy’s story.  She is Jane’s best friend and is in love with her brother Noah Denning.  This book is coming out in June of 2018.

Bridesmaids will be a novella and will be book 2.5.  This is due to come out December 2018.

Book 3, Three Little Words, is was published in January 2019.

It Takes Two

Three Little Words

If you liked The Bridesmaids Behaving Badly Series, you might like: