Author Donna Kauffman

Last Published: 06-04-2018

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Donna Kauffman has written several books that are wrapped around the community of Blueberry Cove.

First, there’s the men in The Bachelors of Blueberry Cove.

Then, there’s the women in The Brides of Blueberry Cove.

While each book can and does stand on its own, if you read both book series, then you see how they all grow and become more as the time passes.

I found that the books do follow each other in sequence and the Bachelors of Blueberry Cove Series comes before the Brides of Blueberry Cove Series.  So you get to see how the previous characters are doing as you read through both book series.

She has tons more books on her site.

Each one is a feel-good read.  Each is a fun and entertaining series.  Donna Kauffman takes the ordinary and makes them entertaining and fun.

Click on each book series name to see details about the whole series.

The Bachelors of Blueberry Cove

The Brides of Blueberry Cove

If you liked Donna Kauffman’s books, you might like: